Valentina Elsa

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am Physician (medical doctor) by profession and as hobbies I like trekking, cultivating at my green garden and cooking.

    I live in the city of Bariloche, argentine Patagonia.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can cook, receive and accompany tourists, help in projects, help with languages.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, english, italian, some german.

  • Age

    62

  • Nationality

    Argentine/Italian double citizen

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Porto Azzurro, Isola D'Elba, Mayo 2016
Some flowers at home
Collecting fruits of "Maqui", an originary tree, at home
Mutisia, an originary flower from Patagonia
Me at the top of "Cerro López", Bariloche
Some of the vegetables I grow: "Andine potatoes" (papines andinos)
"Laguna negra" in fall
Working in my green garden
A city view of Lake Nahuel Huapi
In town.......
Entering the City of Esquel
Road to "Lago Roca" in november, with "Notros" (originary red flower trees) in flower
Ushuaia
Working in the Vendemmia at Giovanni's place in Sardegna (Workaway)
Spending a nice moment with Pier and Franca at a town near Alagnia Valsesia (Workaway)

Feedback