Titusz

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/09/2017 - 06/07/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    702

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am an open-minded 19 years old boy. I finished high school last year and I want to travel and collect some life experience and learn Italian before I go to university to learn textbooks for five more years. I have been studying in my whole life, but I want to experience the other sides of life, for example do manual labour. I speak English and Basic italian. I live in Budapest, Hungary, where you can find an amazing cultural life. I often go to museums, theaters and read many books. I like to meet with people from different countries and get to know their ideology and story, because as I know everyone has something special in their life.

    I started my travel in September 2017, since that I've been to five different places in Italy. I could do many interesting works for example working as a sheperd, planting strawberries, cutting grapes and working in a b&b. I see completely different the life than before this travel, but I know that there is still much to learn and to see, so I'm ready to to everything :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I willingly do anything you ask me to do. If i don't know something and you show me the way to do it, I will do my best to learn it.

  • Languages spoken

    English and Italian

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Hungarian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Profile is connected to:

AdriyFer


Photos

My Photo Album

Feedback