Hannah

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2018 - 15/08/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    hello! pleased to meet you.
    i am at a point in my life where i am seeking healing of my heart and soul, and seeking direction in my life. i believe the best way to do this is through working in/with the earth, surrounded by a beautiful and healthy environment. if you could help me make this happen i would be forever grateful. :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    i was a nanny for seven years so i would say i am skilled with children. that job also included cooking and housework. i also love animals more than anything. i have had experience working on organic farms in british colombia, canada. i don't have much experience with building but i am more than willing to learn. i am not afraid of hard work. :)

  • Languages spoken

    english

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    for the past four weeks i have been travelling around europe with a friend. we are currently in cluj-napoca, romania.
    our relationship isn't working out as i hoped it would, and it is clear to me that the best thing for me would be to go off on my own adventure now. i am seeking a gentle healing environment (including hard work!) where i can connect with myself and with nature.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback