XIAOFEI

From: China

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Czech Republic, France, Slovenia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/02/2019 - 31/03/2019


  • Description

    Hello, my name is Sophia. I’m from Xiamen, an amazing coastal city located in the southeast of China.
    I love travelling, just like I love smiling, lol~ I’m so grateful that I have the chance to travel a lot . Till now, I’ve already been to about 9 countries. Every single moment of my journey is kept as the precious treasure in my photos and memory. I enjoy meeting people from the different countries, we exchange our culture, travelling experience and even travel together. It’s such an amazing thing!
    I love nature. I enjoy spending the time outdoors, especially hiking, island-hopping. Though I have no experience with gardening and building, I’m willing to learn more about them.
    I love animals and if it is possible to get more chances to learn more kinds of animals and get close to take care of them, I would love to do it!
    I love live music. On Saturday night, I join the music jam if I am free to go.
    I can cook delicious Chinese food and I am happy to learn how to make the food of the other countries~~ lol~~~

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Teaching Mandarin Chinese and English, cooking, cleaning, taking care of kids, babysitting, singing

  • Languages spoken

    Mandarin Chinese, English

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Chinese

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      NO

    • Special dietary requirements
      NO

Photos

Meteora 2015
Chiang Mai Thailand 2018
Iceland

Feedback