Diane

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, Italy, Japan, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2018 - 22/12/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everybody !

    My name is Diane, I'm 25 years old and I live in France.

    I love to travel and above all, to meet new people and hear their stories. I'm not very shy and quite easy-going ! I enjoy good talking to share different points of view but, really, I enjoy laughing with everybody.

    I like to do stuff with my hands, so I'm not afraid of hard work altough I don't have any special knowledge in this field ; only common sense !

    Life for me is just an opportunity to discover the world and to see as many things as possible. We are so lucky to live in a world where you can go anywhere and meet people you'd never meet otherwise. I'm a very happy girl and try to share and spread this happiness to other people ! I just enjoy every moment I can.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I like to give a hand anyway, so everywork is fine for me !

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I have a degree in Logistics and Supply Chain. I'm an animator for kids and adult.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Under the rain in London !
I was at a museum, taking part in a role play :)
I cut my sisters and my brother off of the picture
I know how to have fun too :)

Feedback