Sânzio

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belarus, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Morocco, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, Russia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/11/2016 - 31/12/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1444

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am an always smiling and friendly Brazilian guy! I see myself as an open-minded, kind, positive and outgoing person. I entertain the possibility of new challenges and experiences. I love traveling and meeting new people – especially from other cultures. Furthermore, I am very disciplined, helpful and hard-working. I learn fast and enjoy to learn new skills and techniques.
    My wish is that I have a wonderful time volunteering, meeting some great people and visiting all the places I dream of.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    I always try to help more than asked for the position, love doing DIY tasks and decorations. I'm very good with children and to create a good environment beetween guests and volunteers, and at last, I'm a quick and smart learner if you can teach me (just show me how and what to do) .

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese (Native), English (Advanced), Spanish (Intermediate), Italian (Learning)

  • Age

    36

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    I love doing outdoor activities, exploring new environments and any kind of sport.
    I was a boy scout when I was younger and it gave me a lot of experience in living by myself and manage to live in contact with nature and it's resources.
    My mom is vegetarian and a Yoga teacher and we are used to eating healthy food regularly.
    I also enjoy spending time having a good chat and a bottle of wine/beer.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Not that I Know

    • Special dietary requirements
      I rather eating healthy food

Photos

Having fun - Cancun/Mexico
Learning some Tango moves - Buenos Aires/Argentina
Rocky Mountains - Canada
Cape of Good Hope - South Africa
Calling Mama! Cape Town - South Africa
Skydiving
Central Market - Santiago/Chile
My family and our dog Giuliano! S2
Having surf lessons in Rio de Janeiro

Feedback