From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Egypt, India, Indonesia, Israel, Jamaica, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Philippines, Saint Lucia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/11/2016 - 20/02/2017

  • Description

    I am a 29 year old American from Seattle, WA. Professionally I am a hairstylist, but love music, art, traveling and immersing myself in new cultures. I don't know any other languages other than English (a bit of Spanish), but I would love to learn. I grew up in a suburban atmosphere, but have moved around the Pacific Northwest, trying new places for the last 5 years. I would love to become a part of a community that is open minded, excited to teach and learn where I can grow as a person while sharing my experiences with others.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I work well with people and have experience with customer service. I am a hairstylist by profession, but have worked in hotels and restaurants. I have worked on my parents farm, helping with animals, and a little bit of gardening. I also used workaway for 6 months, working on a farm, at a bed and breakfast, doing research ad being an au pair. During my time as au pair I taught two children english.

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I am enthusiastic to LEARN!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts