Rachel

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/10/2018 - 09/08/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Rachel and I'm planning on spending the next year in South America!

    While there, I hope to become a part of various projects that would allow me to fully immerse in local cultures and communities. I'm looking for opportunity to share the knowledge and skills I have in exchange for the privilege of learning from the people generous enough to take me on as a volunteer and the communities I would be working in.

    I look forward to the opportunity to positively contribute as a Workaway volunteer, and to learning from every single person I am fortunate enough to meet.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - English teacher (TEFL Certified)
    - Knowledge of healthy living (nutrition and exercise)
    - Nanny experience
    - Customer service (worked front-end of a gym)
    - Decent with a guitar
    - Animal care
    - Horseback riding (+10 years)
    - Farm work
    - Cooking/Cleaning

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback