Rose

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/01/2019 - 30/03/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    505

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    A happy polymath.
    Writer, swing dancer, passionate about collecting people's stories & teaching. I love beat generation literature, Vonnegut novels, and almost every genre of music. I play guitar, piano, ukulele, & write music. Teaching myself French & attempting to teach myself fun math things like physics. I also have years of experience in home renovation and dirty work like that. I prioritize creating new things and learning new things over almost anything else.

  • Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Great child care skills- love kids. Excellent customer service and problem-solving skills. In the states, I work as a residential electrician, a waitress, and a theater teacher. I write plays, direct, and teach kids and adults about drama and improv (that's my favorite job out of them all).

  • Languages spoken

    English, beginner Spanish, beginner French

  • Age

    18

  • What else ...

    I keep Jewish Holy Days

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat pork or shellfish

Photos

Feedback