From: Uruguay

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, China, India, New Zealand, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/01/2018 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Rodrigo, I am a 31 years old guy from Uruguay, South America.
    During 2018 and 2019 so far I’ve been traveling New Zealand, where I have worked mainly in labouring, orchards, warehouses and sorting, and as a volunteer I have experience in gardening, landscaping, pruning, mowing the lawn, weeding, returfing, chopping wood, hoeing, preparing compost, feeding animals, cleaning, helping with social media and photography, relocating, cooking, etc.
    I have a degree in Fine Arts, and last year I've been working in Uruguay in audiovisual realization and in Centro de Fotografía de Montevideo (management area), so I have a strong experience in team working.
    I love getting involved in projects (farms, permaculture, social, cultural, artistic) helping and learning from the different experiences.
    I am an easy going person, optimistic, with a big sense of humor and open minded.
    I love challenges and giving always the best of me, really want to work hard and meet people to exchange experiences and knowledge.
    Rodrigo Vieira

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    audiovisual realization - photography - art - gardening - cleaning - internet - multimedia - massages - reiki - yoga - cooking - languages (spanish and english)

    *️️️️️️️always enthusiastic about learning new skills

  • Languages spoken

    spanish and english

  • Age


  • Nationality

    uruguayan / german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements