From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Greece, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/09/2015 - 17/09/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


Watch my profile video

  • Description

    I'm a very curious young man who loves adventure. I enjoy trying new things and meeting new people, which is why I decided to start traveling!

    I like art, music, science, mathematics, sports, food, spirituality, making people laugh, and of course anything else that I haven't tried yet! I casually draw every now and then, play instruments whenever I can find one, and I practice acrobatics in different ways and places.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I can do basic cooking, cleaning, gardening and building; some of it thanks to traveling! I can also lift heavy things, draw, photograph and I'm relatively good at handling technical tasks as computer maintenance etc. I find myself enjoying work revolved around creation; building, crafting, shaping and colouring, as it lets me use my creativity. Occasionally I naturally adapt a leader role, and I like stepping out of my comfort zone.

    I'm a rather quick learner, so I'm up for trying new things and challenging myself. I can also jump pretty high, do handstands and backflips!

  • Languages spoken

    English, Swedish, Norwegian, a bit Spanish

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I'm an outgoing person who loves people, and I want to stay with locals all around the world to learn as much as possible from different cultures and peoples' customs!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts