Rupert

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mongolia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/05/2018 - 01/09/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Rupert! I studied art in London and have been living in Bristol, Hastings and Lisbon over the last five years. I grew up in the south of France and can speak french too!

    I have worked in bars, restaurants, I have been worked as a labourer and have built up experience of outdoor and indoor work that would be easily transferable to any project you wanted to do. I am very flexible and would love to learn new skills, anything that could be needed! I am currently living in London, training to be a mental health nurse.

    I have shown my art around London, Edinburgh and Berlin. Currently I have been working on writing and taking film photography.

    I want to see new places and find new ways of living with people and that will inspire my work and way of living :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am skilled at drawing/painting, film-making and photography.

    Working with the public, I am confident at dealing with people in busy environments from my work in hospitality in London.

    I have built up a good experience of labour work and am confident in my ability to work on hands on projects.

    I am a good cook and willing to help out in the kitchen.

    I am good with children as I grew up with two much younger brothers.

  • Languages spoken

    English, French

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    English

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback