ramon

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2016 - 10/07/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    60


  • Description

    time to do a little update:

    Hi there!
    I'm Ramon from Chile, 25 years old. after finish my bachelor and 2 years of hard work in chile i decided to take some time off and travel to europe to get new experience, meet more people from all the world and get to knowing all those amazing places out there.

    more than 4 months going around alone in about 12 countries and several cities give you some new perspectives and open your mind in a beutiful way.
    i'm really happy with me experiance right now, i feel a real change happening in my life. and that was what i was looking for. Also got my first workaway experiance and was really good. now i'm looking to keep all in the right way while i continue my travels for a few months more.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    i have been living alone the most of the time, so i'm use to do all the house work, and i have no problem with do it. that include cleaning,cooking, do the shopping,etc...
    i have 5 brothers and i help a lot to my parents with 2 of them when they where kids, so i'll say that i'm good with kids.
    i love to cook so if any helps is needed in the kitchen you can count with me.
    i love nature and animals, i dont have so much experience with animals but i would really like to get some :D
    have some experience with garden and have worked in fruit picking and gathering vegetables

    i'm a professional of telecomunications,and can help with things related to computers and internet.

  • Languages spoken

    english and spanish

  • Nationality

    chile

  • What else ...

    im just open to help and learn about anything and i'll be happy to do it because i want to learn and experiment new things.
    that is the main goal right now.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Album de Fotos

Click images to enlarge