riccardo

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Belgium, France, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Uganda, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/05/2013 - 10/06/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    158


  • Description

    HI, my name is Riccardo, I am an 29 years old Italian guy who has been working in Australia for the last four years.I love to travel around the world,meet new people and learn about different cultures.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Expert in : -Hospitality- I have been working for 14 years in restaurants pubs and night clubs

    Experience in : -Fitness- I have been doing general training ( weights, cardio) for more then 6 years focusing my attention in the last 2 years in specific boxing training.

    Experience in : -Farm work-I grew up in a farm and I spent my first 14 years of life taking care of animals and closely to farm life

  • Languages spoken

    italian, english,

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • What else ...

    -I speak Italian as mother language (enough to teaching other people).

    -English (fluent) I can have a conversation without any problem but NOT enough ability to teaching in a school to other people.

    -Spanish (less then basic) I can just follow a easy conversation.

    -I am vegetarian but if this is a problem I can provide food by my self.

    -My only goal is learn from new cultures and help those who need.

    -Amnesty International member since 2014

    -Emergency member since 2014

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

My Photo Album

bangkok
going somewhere :-)
Sardinia...Alghero...home!
Australia, Fremantle
Stockholm
Thailand
in the desert somewhere :-)
couple of years ago...

Feedback