Linus & Anne

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/11/2018 - 17/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are two young open-minded people, travelling through South-India:

    I'm Anne. I finished school this year and want to make some experiences before starting studying. I am very interested in art and theatre. In my free-time I like to paint and draw, experiment with color, techniques and different materials, mainly for myself so far. Reading books about known artists is another hobby, as well as books about foreign cultures, dramas, poems, classic literature and other stuff.
    The last years I took part in a drama group from our theatre in town, Theater Regensburg. During this time we played at different festivals and stages. I love those open-minded crazy creative people, always open for improvisation and deep conversations. I really like to get inspired by other persons and their interests. And I love acting and performing. Not forgetting making music, especially singing and improvising on the violin.
    When I‘m tired of these mental activities, I love jumping around in the nature and running my mind free.

    I'm Linus, a young naive boy, who wants to see another part of the world, with it's culture, people and everything what belongs to it. After I finished school one year ago, I made a one-year-volunteer-work at a youth culture center in Bamberg, a small City in Germany. During this year I made great experiences and learnt much, about life and myself and so on.
    My passion is music. Hearing music and especially making own music, preferably with other people. I play the piano/keyboard analog or with the computer and like playing rhythm instruments. I also love videoediting and much other multimedia-tech-stuff. But I‘m not a nerd, I love conversations and cozy evenings with inspiring people as well. I‘m looking forward to get to know more of those people...

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    creativ thinking; making music; sketching and painting; filming and video editing; pc and internet skills; sewing; cooking; babysitting; social work; and many others ;)

  • Languages spoken

    German, Englisch, a little bit French and Spanish

  • Age

    20 & 19

  • What else ...

    open-minded...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian and vegan

Photos

Feedback