Olga & Hagen

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Luxembourg, Morocco, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/10/2018 - 31/01/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - We both play and enjoy music (and art in general!) -> we could teach some basics in guitar/piano/saxophone
    - We speak danish - a wonderful language, not known by so many people in the world - you could be one of them if we would teach you.
    - We would like to help out no matter if its gardening, building, renovations, painting window color or trying to invent a new tool. (We have both got some experience with renovating)
    - Hagen knows a lot about movies and he could give you a review about all Tarantino and Stanley Kubrick movies, also he has plenty of work experience with children, because he worked in a after school care club for almost a year.
    - Olga has got a camera and some skills to use it, so if you want some photos/videos - she could help out!

  • Languages spoken

    - Fluent in Danish, German and English basic knowledges of the French language

  • Age

    21 & 21

  • What else ...

    I finished Highschool in 2017 and have been working, doing internships, travelling or enjoying life since then.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      (Olga) Vegetarian or vegan

Feedback