Nicklas

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Slovenia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/08/2018 - 20/05/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello people! I'm Nick and I'm from Sweden.

    I've always had a thing for traveling, exploring the world, meeting new people and experiencing other cultures. I am always on the lookout to try something new and I'm happy to learn new things and share what I know. I have a background in IT but I've spent time in farming and labour jobs before as well. On my free time I like to spend a lot of time in nature; I love hiking and exploring and getting lost and finding new things! I also read on my free time and manage some tech projects. I love adventures and anything that might induce an adrenaline kick.

    I think Workaway will be a nice way to contribute to the local community and get to know and understand their way of life. I look forward to learning new things and meeting new people!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I love to work with my hands and keep busy and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. Once you get me started with something I'm generally pretty self driven and I will keep going until I get things done. I have a strong willingness to learn and I'm very curious about things. I'm also very organized and I like to keep things tidy. And I never fail to bring some positive energy with me. :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Swedish

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback