Anh

From: Vietnam

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Malaysia, Nepal, Philippines, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 30/03/2019


  • Description

    Hello everyone, my name is Anh and is currently looking for a chance to experience a trip through Workaway. I am petite but flexible, willing to learn and help with anything ( legal and humane work of course :)) in exchange for a stay in your place. My purposes of joining this community are not purely for free accommodation, meals, free trips but rather than that, i hope to contribute as much as i can to your project, make friends along the trip and really experience the local life in your country. That's all!!! I am a joyful girl, love smiling :) (cuz i think it will make other people around me happy too), and willing to sing to get away your tiredness :). Hope to see you, my dear friends.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am good at making hand-made things for decoration ( i used to make a house myself for my doll when i was a child :), cooking well, able to sew, painting, drawing and not afraid of doing man's things like: carrying heavy stuff, building, do farming etc ( I have taken part in many volunteer projects that involved building school, yard for building public houses etc). My major is Finance so i am good at Excel also, in case you can ask my help for some statistic work.

  • Languages spoken

    Vietnamese, English, German

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Vietnam

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      NO

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback