Nenah & Ben

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan, Thailand, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 31/10/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1244

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi there! Me and Ben are extremely drawn to learning more about eco-villiages and intentional living. We are just at the very beginning of our journey! But we're ready to change our lives around. We have a variety of skills and ambitions. Right now Ben builds motors for vintage Volkswagens, and I (Nenah) work at a large entertainment company doing Marketing Design. Our goal is to one day build our own eco-villiage. In our free time, Ben makes music and Nenah does photography. Eventually want to start a radio show together about living in the present moment.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    All the skills listed above, plus :

    Nenah:
    - Photography
    - Web Design
    - Presentation Design
    - Graphic Design
    - Marketing
    - Business
    - Branding
    - Photography
    - Video Art
    - Computer Programs
    - Painting
    - Drawing
    - Teaching / Child Care
    - Animal Care
    - Cooking
    - Gardening
    - Hard Worker
    - Fast Learner

    Ben
    - Mechanic
    - Handy Work
    - Woodshop
    - Painting
    - Landscaping
    - Some internal building / electrical
    - Gardening
    - Permaculture (interested in)
    - Music Production
    - Hard Worker
    - Fast Learner

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    24 & 24

  • What else ...

    We just made this profile on a whim. We will be sure to update it with more information as we begin to do more work trade!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback