Natalie

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Cambodia, Indonesia, Kenya, Malaysia, New Zealand, Rwanda, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Thailand, Uganda, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/08/2018 - 30/08/2019


  • Description

    Hi there :)

    My name is Natalie, I am 23 years old I am from Austria.
    I first studied nursery teaching and afterwards social pedagogy. After my studies I was living for almost 3 months in Tanzania, where I got the chance to work in a great organization, to meet amazing people and to make unforgettable memories - and I think, this was the start of my desire to travel :)

    I am an opened minded girl who loves to meet new people and to see awesome places all over the world.
    Further I´m an easy-going and quite flexible person with a good sense of humor. I love cooking together, go hiking or doing yoga and I really enjoy living an "easy life".
    Moreover, I am very open to learn another language, different cultures and I am really looking forward to acquire new skills and to broaden my mind.

    I have lot´s of experience in working with kids or in general with people. But I would be very happy to work in many different areas, to get to know something else and to extend my skills.

    I can´t hardly wait and I´m really looking forward to my new adventure! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Practical:
    - in general social work (nursery, childcare, working with people with a disability, care home,..)
    - cooking
    - cleaning
    - gardening
    - photographing

    Other:
    - open-minded
    - love doing yoga
    - love the nature (go hiking,..)
    - playing the guitar

    and like I wrote before, I´m looking forward to try out new things :)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English and a little bit Swahili

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Austria

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I´m a vegetarian :)

Profile is connected to:

sophiapregenzer


Photos

My Photo Album

in South Africa
in South Africa
in Tanzania
in Tanzania
in Barcelona

Feedback