Silvia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Japan, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2017 - 21/12/2017

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi!

    I am a 29 year-old italian girl, currently living in France and willing to make some new great experiences :)
    I love to travel and to discover foreign languages and cultures. Thanks to my living-abroad experiences in Japan, France, Belgium and to my 2 year-long work experience in travel and tourism, I became very open minded and curious about other cultures. I can speak fluent English, French, Italian, good German and Japanese.
    I am a quiet but sociable person, I like to meet people from all over the world and exchange about the same passions. I already worked as a workawayer in Portugal twice and loved the experience.

    After working for 5 years in Paris, I am taking a 3-month-break to travel back to Japan and improve my japanese skills.
    I will also travel to Thailand.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Very open minded, good communication and foreign language skills, smiley, positive and sociable

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, French, German, Japanese

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    After finishing my studies in foreign languages in Italy, I spent 1 year in Japan, few months in Belgium for an internship and 3 years in Paris, France where I worked as a customer service and marketing assistant for a travel agency.
    I speak fluent English, French, have good skills in Japanese and German and am a beginner in Portuguese, besides my mother tongue italian :)
    I think I am a quick learner and have good teamwork skills.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback