Megan

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/09/2016 - 17/10/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    800

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello! I am a 23 year old from England, currently living in London and taking a break to explore the world and get back to nature. I work as a project manager at a charity, and am always keen to hear about other cultures, political views etc.!

    I am just off the back of a trip to India and Nepal, and looking for something chilled and outdoorsy before going back to work. .
    I love being outdoors, am finding my feet in yoga and meditation practices. Although I come from many generations of farmers, I have never lived on a farm, so am keen to develop my skills in this area. I am also hoping to do some hiking and swimming while I am away.

    I don't have very long, so am looking for something last minute for a week or so.

    I am very friendly, love socialising and like to laugh but am also happy to have time to entertain myself and have quiet time as well.
    Thankyou for having a look at my profile, lots of love! xxxxxxx

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Cleaning, gardening, childcare, admin, cooking, language practice

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    English

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegeterian (but happy to be flexible)

Profile is connected to:

Fionaphant


Feedback