Manon

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Bolivia, Brazil, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, French Guiana, French Southern Territories, Guadeloupe, Jamaica, Martinique, Puerto Rico, South Africa, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/10/2016 - 22/07/2018


  • Description

    Hi,
    I am a girl of 23. My job consist to draw the plans for the architects.
    I want to take some months for me to discover new cultures and new people. My english is not so bad but i still want to improve this. And really want to learn Spanish :)
    I really like to draw and take pictures. I always want to learn and discover new things.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm hand-skilled, not in anything in particular just love to work with my hands. I love learning new languages, i speak a little beat english, i want to learn Spanish and Portuguese. I really enjoy photography and would love to learn more about the arts. I also love the animals (i have one dog and one cat so i know how to care about them)
    I would like to learn other skills full of !

  • Languages spoken

    french - English- a little bit Spanish

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Swiss

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Melon

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback