Jiratchaya

From: Thailand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/09/2018 - 22/10/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    *️️️*️️️*️️️ 😊
    My nickname is Dew. I honestly say that I am kind of skinny woman (height: 4'10" and weight: 43 Kgs.) I would like to practice my English by living with local family exchanging with babysitting.
    I want to be an au-pair. I had experience with children as I worked in English institute for almost 3 years, had to teach Thai children English language and provide some games for them (each class for 1.5 hr) I can do some light work but dont have much driving experience. Anyway, I hope it will gain precious experience while traveling.
    During college life, I live alone in dormitory far away from my hometown 800 km. So I can take care of myself and do housework by myself. I am tidy and polite.
    Thank you.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    -take care children
    - light housework
    -swimming

  • Languages spoken

    native Thai/ Intermediate English/ Beginner Japanese

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I am kind/ responsible/ not party girl/ I wear eyes-glasses some call me nerdy but i'm not a bookworm but I just have shortsighted/ I may not go outside so often cause to relax sometimes just spend time with my fav music in room :P

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      acidicity solution

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback