Mateusz

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/08/2018 - 18/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello there, my name is Mateusz and I am 18(19 by year) years old. I'm from Eastern Poland I was born in Poland but I was grewing up in Ukraine for short period of time. I live in a village. This year I've finished high school of fine arts - in which I earned skills in graphic design, painting, drawning and sculpture and I want to develop further in ''art' but there also other things which interest me - music (I play on the piano and bass guitar), languages, history etc. I like being in the big city as well in small, quiet countryside :). I take a gap year for working and travelling. I'm loyal, accurate, calm, and easy going person.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    #Experience in farm work
    - picking cucumbers, tomatoes, raspberries, strawberries etc.
    -weeding
    # Mowing, work with tools
    I'm not afraid of having dirty hands. I like animals so if you have animals and you need help with them I think I can help :)
    # Cooking something not difficult.
    #Graphic design
    #Planning trips
    I can't say that I have some special skills - but I can learn if you show me how to do it.
    I will do my best

  • Languages spoken

    Polish, Russian, English, French (a bit)

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No, but I'm abstinent

Feedback