martyn19987

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/11/2018 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone!
    I'm 20 years old girl. I'm on my way to find my inner piece and my place on the world. Sometimes I'm too excited but I'm making good atmosphere around me. For me most important thing is to have positive energy around me while working and while not working too! I love to explore and do new things. I love to learn and to listen. I decided to open account on workaway to learn new skills, to meet people, to make friends and explore the world! I like to cook sometimes but I just started to cook this year so my skills are not as good as you think so I didn't put them on a skill list... I'm enjoying riding bike or skateboarding. I even travel with my tiny fish board. Hymm.. I just replace big staff with small one! Ukulele.. Fish board... I just like cute thinkgs!! <3 I'm hardworking - most of the time, specially when i doing some work! I don't know what to write more, the best way to know me is invite me to your place and we can work together. I just open my account and I'm pretty sure I'm making this description little bit messy.. I hope that's okay and I will find my first voluntary work soon!
    Hugs and kisses!
    Martyna

    Ps. Sorry for mistakes - I'm dislexic.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I know how to make good coffee! <3
    I know how to prune hedges.
    I know how to make a fire.
    I know how to sew by hand - I made cover for my ukulele.

    I can play on ukulele, so I can make some music! I’m not saying I'm professional but I have some skills! So I can teach you or your kids how to play on this small, cute instrument. Sometimes I'm creative and I can build something from wood (I was building gathering space on permaculture festival). I know how to use hammer, pliers and some other tools. I'm ready to learn how to use new tools!
    I'm good at catching sheep (I took part in Icelandic Rettir this year!).
    My mum said I’m good at cleaning.. So I'm a good cleaner!!
    I'm a positive person, so I have skills to make you laugh.
    I finish chemistry technical school, so I have basic skills to work in a lab.
    My last employer said that I'm fast learner so I will learn new skills quickly…
    I'm just willing to do different kinds of voluntary work so be open to offer me any kind of work!

  • Languages spoken

    English, Polish

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No.

Photos

Feedback