Maria

From: Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/07/2018 - 01/09/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am from Germany, live in Portugal at the moment. I studied music and biologie for teaching for a long time but i quit because i didn´t like the way of education. Since that i was travelling, living in the nature on a lot of places and finally setteled again in Portugal. I study musical theatre at the moment but mostly i love to be in the nature, forests, lakes, garden and so on. I also did some courses in things like aura-reading and healing. Don´t worry, i am not esoteric but some people think i am highsensitive

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have some experience in gardening, children teaching, i play some instruments and have painting skills. I also have some experience caring for animals, i am very animal friendly and have a cat myself at home.

  • Languages spoken

    english, german, french, portugese

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    I love swimming, running, biking and dancing, writing and making music. I kind of need these things for staying well :)
    oh i twice broke a vertebra so sometimes i have to be a bit careful with my back. But in generally it´s fine

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian/vegan

Feedback