Maria de los Angeles

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/10/2016 - 17/10/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    612

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My name is Angie, I am 26 years old, I am a photographer from Buenos Aires, Argentina, and in October 2016 I started my trip to Europe.
    I think the best way to get to know the world and get to know yourself is traveling, getting to know new cultures and especially getting to know the local people. Share your knowledge and be open-minded to learn new things that can serve your own life.
    For this reason I started my journey and I continue to learn new things with the passing of days!
    I speak a little English (I continue my studies in this area) and fluent Spanish since it is my mother tongue.
    I studied photography in Buenos Aires, where I worked in this field, performing events, portraits and other works. I also have studies in the area of art and painting. I have knowledge of editing programs such as Photoshop and ligthroom.

    If you have more questions, I will respond happily.
    Angie

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking, household chores, gardening, DIY,
    Photography, editing programs, internet, tourism.

  • Languages spoken

    Español, ingles

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    I like to socialize and meet new people, I adapt easily.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Pamela2667


Photos

My Album de Fotos

Feedback