Maia & Ryan

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    All Countries

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/07/2016 - 30/07/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Description

    Hello! I am Maia, and my fiancé is Ryan. We decided to skip college and find a reasonable way to travel as a way to learn from the people and nature around the world. We are both very hard working people and willing to put that trait to the test with whatever task is at hand. But we also value what the world has to offer other than work. Helping people while also enriching ourselves with experiences is the ultimate goal for us.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    We have intermediate gardening and painting skills, and we're very personable individuals. We are also very quick learners; But not just because we are intellectual people, but because we bring love to whatever it is that we do. Ryan and I also take a lot of pride in our work and are very responsible, passionate and joyful with whatever task you'll trust us with.

  • Languages spoken


  • Age

    19 & 20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

Some of our top hosts