Maisie Daisy

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/01/2019 - 30/04/2019


  • Description

    My names Maisie Daisy Dawes!
    I will be doing an internship with Energaia, helping out with the project in Bangladesh and Bangkok from January to March. Hope to go off some weekends and explore, go dancing, learn scuba diving, see the jungle.
    In April I'll take a trip to Kolkata, India where some of my family originate from, I would love a travelling companion :)
    i love... animals music dance open mindedness food cooking colours water-goddesses writing yoga nature

  • Type of help

    Help with Eco project
    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Farmstay
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm an Anthropologist, I'm a hard worker, an easy learner, a belly-dancer, a writer

  • Languages spoken

    English, learning Portugese and Spanish

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    english, scottish, indian, portugese

  • What else ...

    I have a passion for nature, food and sustainability!
    I am also a skilled waitress/bartender and I love cooking so can help with these things too.
    I like to think of my myself as a kind and understanding person - want to meet some like minded people I can keep in touch with afterwards.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian/Vegan

Profile is connected to:

Fe____


Photos

Feedback