KA HIM

From: Hong Kong

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2018 - 31/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am an energetic and optimistic 26-year-old girl from Hong Kong. The experience as an exchange student in Sweden inspired me to explore the world.

    My major at school is design and art, and I worked as an illustrator and Designer in a Children Comic Publisher for three years. I started learning web interface design early this year and designed the company website lately. I would be very happy to help with any kind of art project.

    My art experience triggers my love in nature, I enjoy sketching from nature. Other than art, I enjoy music, sports and moments with children and animals as well.

    I am an enthusiast in exploring new things, excited to learn anything new such as how to deal with animals, the way to farm, constructing methods, or simply your traditional recipe. ( food is my ultimate hobby! XD )

    #illustration #comic #drum #guitar #soccer #eating #cooking

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Painting, Web design, Cooking (a little)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Chinese, Cantonese

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Hong Kong China

  • What else ...

    I may not be the most skilful person, but once be taught something, I would be really focused and I have the confidence to do it well:)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback