Lola

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/01/2019 - 27/01/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm a young French artist graduated in graphic design and specialized in illustration. I lived during 6 years in Barcelona where I get a lot of different job experiences and realized some collective and individual exhibitions. Since one year I get two nice stays in artist residency in Hagen, Germany and Bologna, Italy. Traveling give me more creativity and opportunities to develop/try new things. I'm a positive person with a lot of energy and idea to make creative stuff. I speak French, Spanish, English and a little bit of Catalan. I love languages, art, and interested about ecology/nature.

    Soy una artista francesa, graduada en diseño gráfico, especializada en ilustración. Viví durante seis años en Barcelona donde pude adquirir muchas experiencias laborales diferentes y realizar exposiciones tanto individuales como colectivas. Durante el último año estuve en dos residencias de artista, una en Hagen, Alemania, y otra en Bolonia, Italia. Viajar me aporta más creatividad y oportunidad de probar/desarrollar nuevas cosas. Soy una persona optimista con mucha energía e ideas. Hablo francés, español, inglés y un poco de catalán. Me encanta las idiomas, el arte, y muy interesada en ecología/naturaleza.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am graduated in graphic design (print), I use Photoshop, Illustrator and Indesign, able to create logotype, poster, flyers, business card etc. I draw since I am a child and I realized some exhibitions of illustration in Spain, Germany and Italy and gave some painting classes to groups of adults in Barcelona. I have a certificate to work with children and have few years experience on it (holiday time). I also worked in a shop and a restaurant when I was living in Barcelona, i'm confortable to switch with languages, i'm smiling, polite and responsible. I can also offer classes of French :)

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish, Catalan (un poc :) )

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    Here you can check my website to see my work : https://lolalecoutour.wordpress.com

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      penicilline

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

erik_schou


Photos

Feedback