Lluc & Paula

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Faroe Islands, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Norway, Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2016 - 30/01/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! We are a couple from Barcelona and we work together in our own little Film production company. Here you have some examples https://vimeo.com/user5375140
    In 2017 we want to travel across Europe and shoot a documentary film about our journey. We are really interested in remote places like the Scottish Highlands, Iceland, Norway and also places involving Film projects!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Everything related to Film; Camera, Edition, Sound... Also Graphic Design, In Design, Photoshop... We can also teach Spanish and we cook quite good mediterranean food!! Paula has a lot of experience riding horses. I love gardening and fishing and working with animals :)

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan, Spanish, English and German

  • Age

    36 & 33

  • Nationality

    Catalan (Spain)

  • What else ...

    We are really easy-going and hard workers, we love to visit new places and meet interesting people!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback