Pedro & Lisa

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/10/2018 - 16/04/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    265

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello! We are Lisa and Pedro, "The couple of 2018" (that's what our friends say :). We met in a Camphill Community (Ireland) working as volunteers supporting people with special needs. From the beginning, we shared the same interest and passion, about caring for others and having a life-sharing lifestyle.
    We like discovering new places, new people, learning from other cultures and give our own skills in exchange. We would like to learn more about farming, animal care, gardening and working outdoors especially in organic projects. We definitely share an interest in working with people; so it would be nice to join hosts with guests and touristic projects, as well as social projects.
    Looking forward to exploring India and Denmark!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    - Working with people
    - Gardening and Outdoors
    - Housekeeping and Organizing
    - Animal lovers
    - Elderly care
    - Babysitting
    - Spending time with children
    - Computer Skills and Graphic Design
    - Driving
    - Painting
    - Music, Singing and Dancing

  • Languages spoken

    Fluent English both, German (Lisa), Spanish (Pedro)

  • Age

    28 & 28

  • Nationality

    Lisa (Germany) and Pedro (Colombia)

  • What else ...

    "It's better when we are together"

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback