Léo & Marion

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Nepal, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/12/2018 - 09/12/2018


  • Description

    Hi !
    My name is Leo, I 'm French, and I arrive in Nepal on December 5, 2018 to discover the country! I really want to take the time, I'm here for a month at least, to share moments with locals, travelers, discover the culture, the different ways of life and the beautiful landscapes! I am alone in this trip, but any meeting will be rich !!
    I'm a social worker in France. In Nepal, I want to meet locals and share moments with you, and help you on different tasks! I have a smile and a great desire to start this adventure! maybe I'll stay more than a month in your country!

    Léo and his mustache !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I don't have any special skills, but I can help as best I can in different things! I love taking care of animals, I know how to cook (French cooking and discover Nepali cuisine), I work with children and adults with a disability in France. I am not a great handyman but I can help, and especially learn! I like walking! I can help with all kinds of work!

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish

  • Age

    26 & 29

  • What else ...

    I think I'm a positive person in life, and I want to share that with you. Nepal makes me dream for a while, use Workaway is for me the best way to meet people and discover the country! this is my first experience, you have to start one day !!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback