Leila

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/05/2017 - 03/07/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    2468


  • Description

    I am Leila from Donegal in Ireland. I joined workaway because I am very enthusiastic about gaining work experience and travelling.
    I love the outdoors and nature and am interested in learning about different, wholesome ways of life. I love experiencing different cultures and meeting all sorts of people. I am fast at learning and put everything into the work I do. I love being involved in helping people in a positive way. I am a very calm and open minded person.
    I am a singer/ songwriter and am currently based in Dublin studying music and playing in my band. I would idealy like to travel somewhere that I can experience a rich culture in music and a focus on the natural beauty in the world.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I am good at looking after children and animals. I can make bread. I sing, play guitar and some piano. I enjoy yoga and meditation. I am good at getting up early and have good energy. I like healthy food, communicating efficiently and openly. I have experience working in a cafe for 9 months and did workaway in the USA for 3 months April- July 2015.

  • Languages spoken

    English and a bit of Spanish

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Irish/English

  • What else ...

    I am very passionate about music, especially folk music of America.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian diet (I eat fish)

Photos


My Photo Album


Feedback