Lars

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2018 - 28/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! I live in Florida, USA and am looking to spend some time in Switzerland while studying for a very challenging Financial Planner exam. I am a very hard working guy, in great shape having completed an Ironman in Spain. I am taking some time off from work to focus on this exam and looking to help on a farm while staying in Switzerland. I have dual citizenship as my mother is from Emmental. She passed away a few years ago as well as my father. It would mean a lot to see what it is like living in Switzerland as my ancestors have done for many years. I was born and raised in the United States. My flight is already booked, so I will be in Switzerland in a couple months. I am someone you can trust and will not let you down. Very excited to try workaway!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Investments/Finance, yard work, some mechanical skills, physical labor, apple and android technology, skiing, etc

  • Languages spoken

    English, some swiss german

  • Age

    32

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Peanut butter, peanuts

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback