Jessie

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Faroe Islands, France, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Malta, Myanmar, Nepal, Romania, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/09/2017 - 17/09/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    528

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Aloha my future families! =)
    I'm Jessie from a little tropical island named Taiwan!
    (Currently I'm studying in Czech Republic)
    I'm super energetic but sometimes a little stupid hehe~
    but I always try my best and I'm sure that we are gonna be best buddy!
    I LOVE traveling and meeting new people around the world
    I LOVE ANIMALS, movies, singing, dancing and taking pictures

    My grand plan for this year and the next is to maximum my stay in europe,
    experiencing and taking part of every little things that i wouldn't able to in my home country.

    currently my biggest wish is to spend my xmas in a beautiful place where snow flows with warm people around me! and get to see santa claus =)

    can't wait to start my adventures!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I speak English, baby Spanish and Mandarin.
    I have babysitting for a long time around Europe (au pair also)
    I have experience working in hostels both in Kyoto and jiufen!
    I LOVE ANIMALS, gardening and talking haha

  • Languages spoken

    Mandarin, English, Spanish

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    TAIWAN

  • What else ...

    Did I mention that I love animals?
    Maybe I am a bit small but I’m strong I can lift my brother, so I can do a lot of stuff!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback