Kira

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2019 - 01/01/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    277

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Kira and I'm from Devon, UK.
    I'm passionate about working with children and animals and I really want to learn more about sustainable living and travel! I love learning languages and new skills and I'm working hard at home to save money to travel next year. I'd really like to use workaway to enrich my travel experience by learning new skills, making new friends and immersing myself in new cultures all while travelling cheaply.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience with
    - Childcare and babysitting
    - Animal care
    - Waitressing in a busy hotel
    - Domestic and accommodation cleaning
    - Retail and till work

    I really want to learn some new and useful skills through Workaway. Anything you're willing to teach, I'm willing to learn!

  • Languages spoken

    Native English, learning French and Italian

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback