From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cook Islands, Fiji, New Zealand, Samoa, Tonga

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/01/2019 - 31/03/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Mid-20s female who falls into the rat-race drop-out category. I'm a former law student who currently works in the film industry. Am currently in search of new experiences and enjoying the cultures of other countries while I have few commitments in life. Am an avid long distance walker/hiker and know a lot about television and film!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Administrative (office work)
    Legal knowledge
    Can communicate despite language barriers
    Horse riding experience
    Scuba diving
    Hospitality (have worked in hotels and restaurants as receptionist and waitress)
    Caring for children

  • Languages spoken

    English, little bit of Danish (lived in Copenhagen for a year), Spanish and Russian

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    Am keen to gain experience in farm work/working with animals and to work within a rural business (especially if it's part of the tourism industry). Though am open to all types of experiences - especially the ones out of the ordinary!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements