Juan

From: Colombia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2018 - 20/02/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    537

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    I have a major in engineering, but I have been beaten by the bug traveller as well and I want to see the world.
    I really like knowing new people and spending time with them. I think everyone has something to say and to teach you. I like animals, backpacking, reading, listen to music, dancing, non smoker.
    I have traveled to many places, doing backpacking through south america and europe. I enjoy exploring other countries and cultures.
    WM "To see the world, things dangerous to come to, to see behind walls, draw closer, to find each other, and to feel. That is the purpose of life"

    For further information, send a whatsup!! +573124463303

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Ability to do hard physical work
    Learn new skills easily
    Flexible
    Positive Person
    Working with people
    Working outdoors
    Good with animals
    Driver License

  • Languages spoken

    Native Spanish, Fluent English, Basic German

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Colombian

  • What else ...

    I've been a volunteer before, back in Colombia I worked with a ONG, Un Techo para mi Pais. The idea is about building houses as a short term home solution for the poor people. You can find more information http://www.techo.org/colombia/.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      None

    • Special dietary requirements
      None

Photos

Feedback