marjorie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Antarctica, Chile, China, Egypt, Greenland, Hong Kong, India, Israel, Mexico, Nepal, New Zealand, Palestine, Peru, Qatar, Russia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Tibet, Ukraine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2017 - 25/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    12

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I will be very happy to help you with anything, I am quite of a DIY person so I can help with anything from building things, painting, taking care of pets, kids
    I am French, I am friendly and easy going.
    Iam Vegan and gluten free that's why I didn't checked the cooking box as vegan people are pretty rare but I am happy to cook vegan food if you wish.
    I love animals, love gardening. Love raw vegan food and to make healthy pastries/ cakes with natural sugar/ with low glycemic index.
    I am a singer and music composer and also love to draw. I am currently exausted by the consumerist world and would like to experience life in the other part of the world and learn permaculture, how to be sustainable, I am also interested by history, yoga, cultures, religions and spirituality from everywhere in the world.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help with cleaning, cooking (but I only cook vegan food), petsitting, dogwalking, gardening, spending time with children...or anything that you need

  • Languages spoken

    English, French , German

  • Age

    36

  • Nationality

    french

  • What else ...

    I have been working as a housekeeper for a bed and breakfast in London>
    I also volunteered for an animal sanctuary, was a French Tutor and a character in Disneyland.
    Worked as well as a mechanical drafter.
    I am vegan (very interested by the breatharian lifestyle that I believe to be possible ) so I can only cook Vegan food. I have a degree in Film Editing and I can use photoshop and After effects in case you need.
    I am a bass player and singer.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      i am vegan and gluten free

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan

Photos

Mon album photo

Feedback