Justin & Maryam

From: Germany & Iran

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Japan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/10/2018 - 28/02/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    We are Justin and Maryam , 22 and 26 years old. Justin comes from Germany and Maryam comes from Iran. We are very uncomplicated and we love to travel to new countries .
    It is both our dreams to travel to Australia, as well as to Japan the next months. This year we want to fullfill our plan and we are excited to meet new people .
    We like to cook and to do sports. Justin is always looking for opportunities to learn and do surfing while Maryam is very obsessed with Dancing . We are both connected to the sea and we really like to go swimming

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Justin has a degree in Physiotherapy with main focus on Myofascial Release and Maryam has studied industrial engineering. In our free time we both love to do sports, especially Soccer and Volleyball.
    We both do have basic knowlegde in constructing and building, but we are better with animals or gernerall house keeping and cleaning as well as cooking.

  • Languages spoken

    We both are speaking german, english and farsi.

  • Age

    22 & 27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback