Jesper

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, and welcome to my profile!
    I am a 20-year-old Danish guy looking for an opportunity to learn French as well as to enrich myself with different cultural experiences.
    While I don't possess an artisanship or any further education in any particular subject yet, I certainly hope that you can benefit from my good mood, my will to work and engage in your community, and my youthful energy.

    I am used to working much and intensively from my part-time-job which in the summer season takes up as much as 60 hours per week, and therefore you can expect me to eagerly engage in whatever job you might find suiting for me. I love to learn and expect nothing else from a future host than the opportunity to spend my year learning French and engaging in whatever dynamic work that you might need me in.

    Living in a new country and engaging in a new community is nothing new to me since I'm a post-exchange student wanting to relive some of the thrills of my exchange-year which was filled with joyful and cultural experiences and nice people to spend my time with and get to know. I hope that you can help fulfil this wish!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Customer service
    Animal care (son of vets, grew up on a farm)
    Technical knowledge in PC's
    HTML coding
    Fluency in Danish, English and German
    E-mail etiquette
    Child care and look-after (+7 years)
    Dog training: Obedience and socialization

  • Languages spoken

    Danish, English, German (+ Swiss-German)

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I can be contacted via this site, via E-mail (jespergauhl@hotmail.com) or via phone (+45 29103987)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback