Jarek & Stefi

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/07/2018 - 30/08/2020


  • Description

    My name is Stef and my boyfriend's name is Jarek
    We are both students studying at Lancaster University in the UK, I am studying Law and Jarek is studying Engineering.
    We are hoping to find a work away in Spain this summer that will offer us both experience and give us the opportunity to learn some Spanish.
    We both Speak English, whilst Jarek's first language is German and he already speaks quite a bit of Spanish.
    Jarek is mainly interested in cooking. However, we are both easy going and hard working. We are open to any types of work and gaining experience in any area.
    Due to our studies, we are available for around 3 weeks to a month from mid-July/August

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Jarek has acquired many cooking skills and loves cooking for groups of people.
    Since he speaks fluently in German and English and a little Spanish, he is able to help with language practice.
    I have also worked in a family business for 5 years prior to university and have developed many skills in cleaning, cooking, organising, working as a team etc.
    We both have family pets and love dogs so are able to help with any animal care if required.

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, a little Spanish

  • Age

    20 & 21

  • Nationality

    English, Austrian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback