Isabell

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 15/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey everyone!
    My name is Isabell and I'm currently living in Munich, Germany. I 'm an open minded and spontaneous person who likes to explore new sides of the world and meeting people. I want to learn a lot and grow as a person, but also pass on the things I have already experienced in my lifetime of 20 years.
    Last year I travelled through South America for seven months, after that I worked as a waitress to earn money to continue with my journey.
    After traveling I am planning on studying antropology.
    I enjoy being with friends, have some creative sessions to draw or write and listening to good music and dance. Also I am my happiest self when I'm in nature, so I love to be outside, hiking and camping. I care a lot about the environment and I want to contribute to maintain our beautiful planet!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking (vegetarian food), cleaning
    organize things, motivate others
    creative work like drawing and sewing
    gardening
    working with children and elderly people

  • Languages spoken

    german, english

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    I am very motivated to give my full power and energy to help where it is needed!
    Also I would describe myself as a very uncomplicated guest, peace loving and no demands on food or the sleeping place (a hammock anywhere is fine for me). I'm looking forward to cooperate with you! :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback