Tatiana

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/05/2017 - 31/12/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    419


  • Description

    Hello! I am Tatiana, I like to think that I am a fun and outgoing person! I signed up for workaway because I love to travel and experience new cultures. See authentic living. My goal with workaway is to try new things and learn/improve on my languages. Currently I am trying to learn Spanish, so any job that pushes me to try and speak is always greatly appreciated! I am a hard worker and always willing to put my best into everything I do. I have experience in restaurants as a server/bartender as well as customer service. I grew up working summers on a farm and am a competitive horse back rider who has worked at dressage/show jumping stables in Germany, Canada, and the U.S. I enjoy snowboarding and going hiking, being outdoors is what makes me happiest! I hope that you'll think I'll be a good fit into your life (: until then xx

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Experience in restaurants as a server/bartender
    Customer service
    Experience with animals and animal care
    Done some landscaping projects
    Punctual and hard working

  • Languages spoken

    English, some German, some spanish

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Canadian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

My Photo Album

Feedback