Igor

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, French Guiana, Jamaica, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/01/2016 - 30/11/2025

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey there, my name is Igor, I'm a Brazilian guy who wasborn in São Vicente the coast of São Paul, the first city of Brazil. oooohhh :o
    I'm very friendly, honest, simple and not afraid of handwork even hardwork.
    I'm respectful to all living beings who share this amazing planet with us. :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have some art skills like tie dye and decoration but I want to learn more abou gardening and permaculture buildings.
    Also I'm very easy going with people, very sympathetic and I love to work in hostels as well.
    In this last years I've being working in hostels/Hotels as recepcionist, cleaning, cooking, serving, bartending.
    Besides I already worked with construcion, reparation buildings and some gardening.
    But as I'm a enthusiastic of life I will never stop to work, to learn and to live good experiencies around the world.
    The world its too big and the life is too short.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish , Portuguese

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Brazil

  • What else ...

    life lover :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback