Jack

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Cuba, Ecuador, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/11/2018 - 09/12/2019


  • Description

    My name is Jack and im currently in Mexico, travelling around central and south America. I am a 32 year old aircraft engineer by trade but left my job to travel the world having covered most of Asia/Europe and now making my way through America. I am a very open minded and relaxed person who loves to meet people and make new memories. I am a very trustworthy and quick learner along with being very laid back and easy to get on with. As i am currently learning Spanish i would love to do some volunteering and possible language exchange to improve my skills. As an aircraft engineer i managed big projects with a lot of responsibility so i have skills in this area along with being very good with my hands.

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have very good organisation skills. Quick learner and very trustworthy. I ran a car mechanics and had important roles within aircraft engineering. I am friendly, easy to get on with and very relaxed type of person.

  • Languages spoken

    English and some Spanish (Learning)

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    English

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback