Hanna

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Laos, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/09/2017 - 22/11/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Hana and I'm very happy you have found your way to my page. I've been with workaway for the past 4 years and it has brought many incredible experiences as well as learning opportunities.
    I am a world traveler committed to personal freedom of exploration. I seek opportunities that allow growth both spiritually and physically. I am intensely in love with life and learning new things.
    My background consists of health and wellness through nutrition, body movement modalities, medicinal herbs/plants, intentional communities, body work, conscious conversations. I love hiking and outdoor sports, working with children, traveling, and art. I am a hard worker and don't mind getting dirty and I can also mold into any professional setting.
    My BEST QUALITY is being ADAPTIVE. I have a zest for life, engaged and balanced.
    I wish to learn more about permaculture, spiritual and indegenous practices.
    I am pretty good at conversational Spanish and have many skills I'm confident to contribute as well as open to learn!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Massage therapy, artistic abilities, communication, physical labor, barista, non profit, esl teaching for refugees, fundraising, fitness/nutrition, exercise, cooking, tour guide, sports coordinator, small business management, children mentorship and youth leadership

  • Languages spoken

    English, some Spanish

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    American

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      dairy, sugar,bread

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetables, meat

Profile is connected to:

masteringawareness


Photos

Feedback